Cooperation Programme Members

 

 Emma Wong (A01 Luhmann/Sinning) emmawong@uni-mainz.de

Abaya Prakash (A03 Tegeder/Schmidt) aprakash@lin-magdeburg.de
Lucie Valek (A03 Tegeder/Schmidt) lucievalek@googlemail.com
Verica Vasic (A03 Schmidt/Tegeder) verica.vasic@unimedizin-mainz.de

Sophie Péron (A05 Berninger/Tiwari) sopperon@uni-mainz.de
Nicolás Marichal (A05 Berninger/Tiwari) nmaricha@uni-mainz.de
Ramanathan Narayanan (A05 Tiwari/Berninger) ramneuro13@gmail.com
Hyobin Jeong (A05 Tiwari/Berninger) h.jeong@imb-mainz.de

Khelifa Arab (A06 Niehrs/Lutz) k.arab@imb-mainz.de
Alejandro Aparisi Rey (A06 Lutz/Niehrs) rey@uni-mainz.de

Kaue Machado Costa (A11 Roeper) kaue.costa@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Josef Shin (A11 Roeper) j.-shin@hotmail.com
Lora Kovacheva (A11 Roeper) lorask@gmail.com

Ana Alupei (B01 Schuman) ana.alupei@brain.mpg.de
Caspar Glock (B01 Schuman) caspar.glock@brain.mpg.de
Lisa Kochen (B01 Schuman) lisa.kochen@brain.mpg.de
Beatriz Alvarez Castelao (B01 Schuman) beatriz.alvarez-castelao@brain.mpg.de

Ivan Alcantara (B02 Gottschalk) ivan.cs.alcantara@gmail.com
Barbara Janósi (B02 Gottschalk) Janosi@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Wagner Steuer Costa (B02 Gottschalk) wasteuer@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Jana Liewald (B02 Gottschalk) j.liewald@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de
Szi-chieh Yu (B02 Gottschalk) yu@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Andreas Strehl (B03 Deller) andystrehl@online.de
Kenrick Yap (B03 Deller) s9792572@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Tijana Radic (B03 Deller) tijica@gmail.com
Michael Rietsche (B03 Deller) rietsche@med.uni-frankfurt.de
Nadine Zahn (B03 Deller) n.zahn@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Mandy Paul (B03 Deller) paul@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Diane Bissen (B04 Acker-Palmer) bissen@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Franziska Foß (B04 Acker-Palmer) Foss@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Marta Segarra (B04 Acker-Palmer) segarra@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Anna D’Errico (B04 Acker-Palmer) anderric@biophys.mpg.de

Heiko Endle (B05 Vogt) Heiko.Endle@unimedizin-mainz.de
Guilherme Horta (B05 Vogt) Guilherme.Horta@unimedizin-mainz.de
Georg Payrhuber (B05 Vogt) Georg.Payrhuber@unimedizin-mainz.de
Sebastian Richers (B05 Vogt) sebastian.richers@unimedizin-mainz.de

Joanna Maus (B09 Clement/Behl) joanmaus@uni-mainz.de

Annabelle Arlt (B10 Schweiger/Luhmann) annabelle.arlt@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dev Sharan (C01 Kipnis/Zipp) sharansams@gmail.com
Tineke Vogelaar (C01 Zipp/Kipnis) tineke.vogelaar@unimedizin-mainz.de

Qi Wang (C02 Mittmann) qiwang01@uni-mainz.de
Natascha Ihbe (C02 Mittmann) nataihbe@uni-mainz.de
Matthias Billaud (C02 Mittmann) matthias.billaud@gmail.com
Tanja Novkovic (C02 Mittmann) tnovkovi@uni-mainz.de

Yombe Fonkeau (C03 Tchumatchenko) yombe.fonkeu@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Sabrina Münzberg (C03 Tchumatchenko) sabrina.muenzberg@brain.mpg.de
Fabio Sartori (C03 Tchumatchenko) fabio.sartori@brain.mpg.de
Tim Herfurth (C03 Tchumatchenko) tim.herfurth@brain.mpg.de
Andreas Nold (C03 Tchumatchenko) andreas.nold@brain.mpg.de

Hsing-Hsi Li (C04 Laurent) hsing-hsi.li@brain.mpg.de
Lorenz Fenk (C04 Laurent) lorenz.fenk@brain.mpg.edu

Dominik Aschauer (C05 Rumpel/Loewenstein) daschaue@uni-mainz.de

Stefanie Ryglewski (X Duch) ryglewsk@uni-mainz.de
Niklas Krick (X Duch) nkrick@students.uni-mainz.de