Cooperation Programme

Committee Members:

Alejandro Aparisi Rey (A06 Lutz/Niehrs) rey@uni-mainz.de

Diane Bissen (B04 Acker-Palmer) bissen@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Nicolás Marichal (A05 Berninger/Tiwari) nmaricha@uni-mainz.de

Joanna Maus (B09 Clement/Behl) joanmaus@uni-mainz.de

Fabio Sartori (C03 Tchumatchenko) fabio.sartori@brain.mpg.de

Dev Sharan (C01 Kipnis/Zipp) sharansams@gmail.com

Programme Members:

Ivan Alcantara (B02 Gottschalk) ivan.cs.alcantara@gmail.com

Ana Alupei (B01 Schuman) ana.alupei@brain.mpg.de

Beatriz Alvarez Castelao (B01 Schuman) beatriz.alvarez-castelao@brain.mpg.de

Khelifa Arab (A06 Niehrs/Lutz) k.arab@imb-mainz.de

Annabelle Arlt (B10 Schweiger/Luhmann) annabelle.arlt@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dominik Aschauer (C05 Rumpel/Loewenstein) daschaue@uni-mainz.de

Matthias Billaud (C02 Mittmann) matthias.billaud@gmail.com

Anna D’Errico (B04 Acker-Palmer) anderric@biophys.mpg.de

Heiko Endle (B05 Vogt) Heiko.Endle@unimedizin-mainz.de

Lorenz Fenk (C04 Laurent) lorenz.fenk@brain.mpg.edu

Yombe Fonkeau (C03 Tchumatchenko) yombe.fonkeu@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Franziska Foß (B04 Acker-Palmer) Foss@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Caspar Glock (B01 Schuman) caspar.glock@brain.mpg.de

Tim Herfurth (C03 Tchumatchenko) tim.herfurth@brain.mpg.de

Guilherme Horta (B05 Vogt) Guilherme.Horta@unimedizin-mainz.de

Natascha Ihbe (C02 Mittmann) nataihbe@uni-mainz.de

Lisa Kochen (B01 Schuman) lisa.kochen@brain.mpg.de

Barbara Janósi (B02 Gottschalk) Janosi@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Hyobin Jeong (A05 Tiwari/Berninger) h.jeong@imb-mainz.de

Niklas Krick (X Duch) nkrick@students.uni-mainz.de

Lora Kovacheva (A11 Roeper) lorask@gmail.com

Hsing-Hsi Li (C04 Laurent) hsing-hsi.li@brain.mpg.de

Jana Liewald (B02 Gottschalk) j.liewald@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Kaue Machado Costa (A11 Roeper) kaue.costa@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Sabrina Münzberg (C03 Tchumatchenko) sabrina.muenzberg@brain.mpg.de

Ramanathan Narayanan (A05 Tiwari/Berninger) ramneuro13@gmail.com

Andreas Nold (C03 Tchumatchenko) andreas.nold@brain.mpg.de

Tanja Novkovic (C02 Mittmann) tnovkovi@uni-mainz.de

Mandy Paul (B03 Deller) paul@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Georg Payrhuber (B05 Vogt) Georg.Payrhuber@unimedizin-mainz.de

Sophie Péron (A05 Berninger/Tiwari) sopperon@uni-mainz.de

Abaya Prakash (A03 Tegeder/Schmidt) aprakash@lin-magdeburg.de

Tijana Radic (B03 Deller) tijica@gmail.com

Sebastian Richers (B05 Vogt) sebastian.richers@unimedizin-mainz.de

Michael Rietsche (B03 Deller) rietsche@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Stefanie Ryglewski (X Duch) ryglewsk@uni-mainz.de

Marta Segarra (B04 Acker-Palmer) segarra@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Josef Shin (A11 Roeper) j.-shin@hotmail.com

Andreas Strehl (B03 Deller) andystrehl@online.de

Wagner Steuer Costa (B02 Gottschalk) wasteuer@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Lucie Valek (A03 Tegeder/Schmidt) lucievalek@googlemail.com

Verica Vasic (A03 Schmidt/Tegeder) verica.vasic@unimedizin-mainz.de

Tineke Vogelaar (C01 Zipp/Kipnis) tineke.vogelaar@unimedizin-mainz.de

Qi Wang (C02 Mittmann) qiwang01@uni-mainz.de

Emma Wong (A01 Luhmann/Sinning) emmawong@uni-mainz.de

Kenrick Yap (B03 Deller) s9792572@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Szi-chieh Yu (B02 Gottschalk) yu@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Nadine Zahn (B03 Deller) n.zahn@em.uni-frankfurt.de